021-5731 9716 18217392997
Home > Yiting Mansion

Yiting Mansion

Yiting manor pastoral scenery, natural "oxygen bar"

Jiangnan garden style, bridges, pavilions, trees and flowers, birds of paradise, Yiting manor pastoral scenery, natural "oxygen bar", containing fruit trees, vegetable, breeding, restaurants and so on. Elderly people can enjoy the flowers, can be picked, can be fishing, can enjoy fruits and vegetables and a variety of delicacies. Here, the elders can also claim "a place", in close contact with nature, to experience the pleasure of labor and harvest satisfaction.

Yiting Door model figure Comfortable living

From the aspects of integration into the "home" element

B-1 Type A convenient economy

The economic benefits of a home, give people the old but young heart of a place. The overall design is simple and generous, transparent and fluent, the function is all ready, the practical rate is high.

READ MORE
B-2 Type A warm enough

A warm enough, the mood can fly. The space is just good, the function is reasonable, the facilities are all ready and the practical rate is high.

READ MORE
C-2 Type Luxury home

A luxury, vision, Fangxing are. The bedroom and the living room are south, full of light, warm and comfortable.

READ MORE
E-2 Type Large space two homes

Large-scale two homes, warm and comfortable, the overall design simple and generous, full-featured, practical rate.

READ MORE
E-3 Type Classic eternal two homes

Classic eternal two homes, all bright spatial pattern, broaden the visual experience, good ventilation, adequate lighting.

READ MORE
Sports activities Colorful life platform

Yiting Mansion "Paramount" club, is a place for the elderly to concentrate. Book reading room, movie theater, chess room, pay the Court, painting room ... ... everything. Here the elders build a heart-to-heart exchange of friends, healthy and colorful life platform, to create a warm and comfortable, happy optimistic, leisurely enjoyment of life.
In his free time, he and his friend meet at a coffee shop, chatting and chatting. Qingcha with friends, fragrant tea with his wife, with a pot of fragrant, full of two friendship.

"Vigor Instructor" Fully feel the warm atmosphere of the extended family

"Vigor Instructor" Life steward organizes social activities, study, literature and art, entertainment and other special events daily for the elders, and organizes elders to set up various interest groups such as dance, painting and calligraphy, handcraft and ball games and organizes groups to go out Activities to help elders maintain social integration with the times and at the same time arrange monthly collective birthday parties for the elderly to fully experience the warm atmosphere of the extended family.

Intelligent management is quick and easy

Realization of intelligent elderly care

With the rise of technologies such as mobile Internet and big data, the integration of information technology and retirement care services will help provide the elderly with life-based support through the core functions of comprehensive sensing, transmission and processing of information platforms and so on. , Social support and other services. The Yiting Mansion uses ultra-low power consumption sensing equipment to provide emergency calls, family hotlines, caring voice, 24-hour security monitoring service and card access control and consumer features to provide security and convenience for the elderly.

At home pension and institutional pension in one of the pension model

Care Hotline 021-5731 9716 READ MORE
Shanghai Yiting Beadhouses

Shanghai Yiting beadhouses, also known as Yiting mansion, located in Shanghai City, Jinshan District Zhujing Shanghai high-speed traffic S36 to the north, State Road 320 South Road Corridor (Jin Zhang Road No. 7193) on the west side, and the beautiful scenery of the river rock excavation.

Copyright © 2020 Shanghai Yiting Beadhouses        Friendship link:Old-age network / Yifulai       Technical support:landoodesign        ICP No 17047839 Shanghai

上海市金山区朱泾镇金廊公路(金张公路7193号) 021-5731 9716 18217392997 yitinggongguan@qq.com
首页 > 逸庭公馆

逸庭公馆

逸庭庄园田园风光、天然“氧吧”

江南园林风格,小桥流水,亭台楼阁,树繁叶茂,鸟语花香,逸庭庄园田园风光、天然“氧吧”,内含果林、菜地、养殖、餐厅等。长者们可赏花、可采摘、可垂钓、
可品尝果蔬和各种美味佳肴。在这里,长者们还可以认领“一份地”,与大自然亲密接触,亲身感受劳作的乐趣和收获的满足。

逸庭户型 舒心居住

从结构布局、软装配饰等方面融入“家”的元素

B-1 户型 经济便利一居

经济便利一居,给人已古稀却年轻的心一个归处。整体设计简洁大方,通透流畅,功能齐备,实用率高。

READ MORE
B-2 户型 温馨够用一居

温馨够用一居,心情可以放飞。空间刚刚好,功能合理,设施齐备,实用率高。

READ MORE
C-2 户型 尊贵奢华一居

尊贵奢华一居,视野开阔,房型工正。卧室与客厅均朝南,采光充足,温馨舒适。

READ MORE
E-2 户型 大尺度两居

大尺度两居,温馨舒适,整体设计简洁大方,功能齐备,实用率高。

READ MORE
E-3 户型 经典永恒两居

经典永恒两居,全亮空间格局,开阔视觉体验,通风优良,采光充足。

READ MORE
文体活动 多姿多彩的生活平台

逸庭公馆内的“百乐门”会所,是长者集中活动场所。图书阅览室、影视放映厅、棋牌室、交心苑、书画室……应有尽有。在这里长者们搭建交心交友、健康向上、多姿多彩的生活平台,营造温馨舒适、开心乐观、悠然自在的生活享受。

闲暇时,和三五知己相约咖啡厅,谈天说地,聊一个酣畅淋漓。清咖配好友,香茗配老伴儿,同是一壶香浓,满满两份情谊。

“活力导师” 充分感受到大家庭的温馨氛围

“活力导师”生活管家日常为长者们组织社交、学习、文艺、娱乐等具有特色的各类活动,组织长者们成立舞蹈、书画、手工、球类等各种兴趣小组,并组织团体外出活动,帮助长者们保持与时代和社会的融入,同时每月为长者们安排集体生日会,充分感受到大家庭的温馨氛围。活力、有朝气的社区氛围让每一位长者得到自由、自主、自信、自尊的优雅生活。

智能管理 方便快捷

实现养老智能化管理

随着移动互联网、大数据等技术的兴起,将信息技术与养老服务相融合借助信息平台全面感知、传送及处理等核心功能,实现养老智能化管理,从而为长者提供生活帮助、精神慰籍、社会支持等服务。逸庭公馆采用超低功耗传感设备,将紧急呼叫、亲情热线、关爱语音,24小时安保监控服务并搭配门禁和消费功能一卡通,给长者们生活提供了安全保障和便利。

居家养老和机构养老融于一体的养老模式

关爱热线 021-5731 9716 READ MORE
上海金山区逸庭养老院

上海金山区逸庭养老院,亦称逸庭公馆,位于上海市金山区朱泾镇交通要道上海高速S36以北,320国道以南,金廊公路(金张公路7193号)西侧,及风景秀丽的掘石江河畔。

Copyright © 2020 上海逸庭养老院        友情链接:养老网 / 颐福来       技术支持:朗动设计 landoodesign        沪ICP备17047839号