021-5731 9716 18217392997
Home > Pension

Yiting pension Your first choice

New model of old - age pension

As a new world of retirement, Yiting mansion adheres to the new pension concept of "home-based retirement, courtyard-style leisure, full service and publicized fees and charges", and takes a new path of providing end-of-life care.
Yiting mansion --- pension old world, is open arms, welcome the arrival of the elderly!
Home Old-age Care

Taking the concept of home design as a starting point, Shanghai Yiting Mansion integrates the elements of "home" from the aspects of structure and layout, soft furnishings, etc., and distinguishes it from the living environment of the aged in traditional institutions.

READ MORE
Courtyard style leisure

Yiting Mansion buildings and the environment is a garden style Jiangnan, pavilions, quiet paths, green branches, trees, water gurgling, birds of paradise. When you stand Yiteting mansion, look beautiful and exquisite.

READ MORE
100% service

"100 good filial piety first." Yit Ting mansion has a "filial piety" overwhelming, respect for parents, respect for the elderly, enthusiastic retirement career management, service team, where elders can enjoy family-like care and service.

READ MORE

Professional focus Dedicated service

Provide 100% service for the elders

Nursing mode Relief entrusted and comfortable life

The Court is committed to freeing the energetic elders seeking excellence and keeping pace with the times from the pressures of housework, trivia and caring for the other half. Elegant and fulfilling old age can not do without a healthy body, good body and cognitive function, and active participation in social groups and creative and meaningful activities. Yat Ting is dedicated to improving the life style of the elderly in China. Under the premise of fully respecting the preferences, aspirations and rights of the elders, we organize rich and colorful daily activities for the elderly to create a vibrant community environment.

Health services Warm home and take good care of

Support and care for the elderly who need daily care like bathing, dressing and medication. At Yat Ting, assisting in nursing is not only providing life care for the elderly. It is also about allowing the elderly to remain as independent as possible and to better integrate into the community life under the guidance of their own will so that they can enjoy their life while being protected life.

Yiting apartment comfortable living

From the aspects of integration into the "home" element

B-1 Type A convenient economy

The economic benefits of a home, give people the old but young heart of a place. The overall design is simple and generous, transparent and fluent, the function is all ready, the practical rate is high.

READ MORE
B-2 Type A warm enough

A warm enough, the mood can fly. The space is just good, the function is reasonable, the facilities are all ready and the practical rate is high.

READ MORE
C-2 Type Luxury home

A luxury, vision, Fangxing are. The bedroom and the living room are south, full of light, warm and comfortable.

READ MORE
E-2 Type Large space two homes

Large-scale two homes, warm and comfortable, the overall design simple and generous, full-featured, practical rate.

READ MORE
E-3 Type Classic eternal two homes

Classic eternal two homes, all bright spatial pattern, broaden the visual experience, good ventilation, adequate lighting.

READ MORE

At home pension and institutional pension in one of the pension model

Care Hotline 021-5731 9716 READ MORE
Shanghai Yiting Beadhouses

Shanghai Yiting beadhouses, also known as Yiting mansion, located in Shanghai City, Jinshan District Zhujing Shanghai high-speed traffic S36 to the north, State Road 320 South Road Corridor (Jin Zhang Road No. 7193) on the west side, and the beautiful scenery of the river rock excavation.

Copyright © 2020 Shanghai Yiting Beadhouses        Friendship link:Old-age network / Yifulai       Technical support:landoodesign        ICP No 17047839 Shanghai

上海市金山区朱泾镇金廊公路(金张公路7193号) 021-5731 9716 18217392997 yitinggongguan@qq.com
首页 > 逸庭养老

逸庭养老 您的首选

养老新模式 养老新天地

逸庭公馆作为养老新天地,秉承“居家型养老、庭院式休闲、百分百服务、大众化收费”的养老新理念,走出一条机构养老的新路子。
逸庭公馆---养老新天地,正张开双臂,欢迎长者们的到来!
居家式养老

上海逸庭公馆以住家设计概念为出发点,从结构布局、软装配饰等方面融入“家”的元素,区别于传统机构养老的居住环境,使长者在这里处处感受到“家”的温馨和幸福。

READ MORE
庭院式休闲

庭公馆建筑与环境是江南园林风格,亭台楼阁、小径通幽、绿枝掩映、树繁叶茂、流水潺潺、鸟语花香。当您置身逸庭公馆,放眼美不胜收的精致,大可自由舒心享受与大自然相融的情趣与快乐。

READ MORE
百分百服务

“百善孝为先”。逸庭公馆有一个“孝”字当头,尊敬父母、尊敬长者、热心养老事业的管理、服务团队,在这里长者们可以享受到亲情般的呵护和服务。

READ MORE

专业专注 全心服务

为长者们提供百分百服务

护理模式 安心托付与自在生活

逸庭致力于将寻求精彩、与时代接轨的活力长者们从家务、琐事和照顾另一半的压力中释放出来。优雅充实的老年生活离不开一个健康的体魄,良好的机体与认知功能以及积极地从事参与社会群体和有创造性、有意义的各项活动。逸庭,致力于改善中国老年的生活方式,在充分尊重各位长者的个人爱好、意愿、权利的前提下,为长者举办丰富多彩的日常活动,营造一个充满活力的社区环境。

逸庭悉心为每位长者营造独立而舒适的生活空间,为社区里的每一位住户提供完善的设施和细致的服务。在长者身体需要额外照料的时候,适当提供付费护理服务,使长者生活更加安心。

养生服务 温馨如家与悉心照顾

为需要洗澡、穿衣、等日常照料的长者们提供协助护理。在逸庭,协助护理不仅仅是为长者提供生活上的照顾,更是让长者尽可能保持独立,在自身意愿的引领下更好地融入社区生活,让他们在生活受到照护的同时享受生活。

逸庭户型 舒心居住

从结构布局、软装配饰等方面融入“家”的元素

B-1 户型 经济便利一居

经济便利一居,给人已古稀却年轻的心一个归处。整体设计简洁大方,通透流畅,功能齐备,实用率高。

READ MORE
B-2 户型 温馨够用一居

温馨够用一居,心情可以放飞。空间刚刚好,功能合理,设施齐备,实用率高。

READ MORE
C-2 户型 尊贵奢华一居

尊贵奢华一居,视野开阔,房型工正。卧室与客厅均朝南,采光充足,温馨舒适。

READ MORE
E-2 户型 大尺度两居

大尺度两居,温馨舒适,整体设计简洁大方,功能齐备,实用率高。

READ MORE
E-3 户型 经典永恒两居

经典永恒两居,全亮空间格局,开阔视觉体验,通风优良,采光充足。

READ MORE

居家养老和机构养老融于一体的养老模式

关爱热线 021-5731 9716 READ MORE
上海金山区逸庭养老院

上海金山区逸庭养老院,亦称逸庭公馆,位于上海市金山区朱泾镇交通要道上海高速S36以北,320国道以南,金廊公路(金张公路7193号)西侧,及风景秀丽的掘石江河畔。

Copyright © 2020 上海逸庭养老院        友情链接:养老网 / 颐福来       技术支持:朗动设计 landoodesign        沪ICP备17047839号